Alpha Troop
2nd Squadron/17th Cavalry
101st Airborne Division (Air Assault)
Alpha Troop Association

Election Results for Board of Directors

                                                                  Director Election results - 6/1/2019


The election of two Directors occurred during the 2019 Business meeting held in San Antonio, TX.
Mike Talton (IA) and Mark Stevens (ME) were elected to the Board for Four and Six year terms, respectively.
Jack Roberson (NC) will serve out his remaining two years.

Congratulations to Jack as the Director elect. I'm sure we all wish Jack the very best in the upcoming endeavors
in the management of the Association in coordination with Mike , Mark and the appointed Officers.

Results were included in the subsequent newsletter.



Return to Alpha Troop Private Area

Return to Alpha Troop Home Page