Alpha Troop
2nd Squadron/17th Cavalry
101st Airborne Division (Airmobile-Air Assault)
Alpha Troop Association

Appointment of Officers by the Board of Directors

 The Board of Directors appointed the following
       individuals to the Officer Positions of the Alpha Troop Association, Inc
on 6/1/2019 after conferring as a Board during the 2019 Reunion in
San Antonio, Texas.,

  The Officers are:

           President      Kevin Malley
Vice-President      Glen Veno
                                 Secretary       Andrew J. (Jack) Roberson
                       Treasurer       Nathan (Keith) Reed
                      Newsletter       Nathan (Keith) Reed
           Website       Doug Doerr
   Bogart Memorial Fund       Issac Osin                 


The Board congratulates the appointees and extends its personal thanks for
their willingness to continue their outstanding service to the Association.
Please give your Board and Officers your full support as we go forward into
the future

Thanks to all ,
      Chairman - Andrew J. (Jack) Roberson


Return to Alpha Troop Private Area

Return to Alpha Troop Home Page